Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: What are they doing?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    47

    Default What are they doing?

    I looked at the admin side of my site today and in the who online section there was a guest user show in the location field showing this url: whats he trying to do or achive ?

    /power_search.php?pflag=search&title=ggiHHFyYVS&url =http%3A%2F%2Fabaculus.info%2Fmap.html&description =http%3A%2F%2Fabaculus.info%2Fmap.html+%3Epills%3C %2Fa%3E%0D%0A%5BURL%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fabaculus.info%5 Dpills%5B%2FURL%5D%0D%0A%5BURL%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fabac ulus.info%2Flevitra-woman.html%5Dlevitra+woman%5B%2FURL%5D%0D%0Ahttp%3 A%2F%2Fabaculus.info%2Fonline-sale-viagra.html%0D%0A%3Ca+href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fabaculus .info%2Fonline-sale-viagra.html+%3Eonline+sale+viagra%3C%2Fa%3E%0D%0Ah ttp%3A%2F%2Fabaculus.info%2Fbuy-zenegra-online.html%0D%0A%3Ca+href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fabaculus .info%2Fbuy-zenegra-online.html+%3Ebuy+zenegra+online%3C%2Fa%3E%0D%0A& cat=37&contact_name=Mik&email=medpills%40yaho.com& address1=laswKGnpMVbyGVwuORl&address1b=fuzUfHMo&ad dress2=EdGjAaHxo&county=xOyomLNBgIYKnAV&postcode=l cUqQSJsI&tel=cgygYZtOPCNsIyh&facilities=http%3A%2F %2Fabaculus.info%2Fmap.html+%3Epills%3C%2Fa%3E%0D% 0A%5BURL%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fabaculus.info%5Dpills%5B%2 FURL%5D%0D%0A%5BURL%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fabaculus.info%2 Flevitra-woman.html%5Dlevitra+woman%5B%2FURL%5D%0D%0Ahttp%3 A%2F%2Fabaculus.info%2Fonline-sale-viagra.html%0D%0A%3Ca+href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fabaculus .info%2Fonline-sale-viagra.html+%3Eonline+sale+viagra%3C%2Fa%3E%0D%0Ah ttp%3A%2F%2Fabaculus.info%2Fbuy-zenegra-online.html%0D%0A%3Ca+href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fabaculus .info%2Fbuy-zenegra-online.html+%3Ebuy+zenegra+online%3C%2Fa%3E%0D%0A& submit=Search

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    652

    Talking

    Quote Originally Posted by griller111 View Post
    I looked at the admin side of my site today and in the who online section there was a guest user show in the location field showing this url: whats he trying to do or achive ?
    I think they are trying some how to upload their SPAM sites to yours!
    Can you imagine if someone sits there and type that address in!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    Winnipeg Canada
    Posts
    4,913

    Default

    It's a bot trying to submit a URL, but it's not going to work of course

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •