Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Somebody is selling Indexu for $49 only

  1. #1
    gurame is offline Registered User
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Posts
    13

    Default Somebody is selling Indexu for $49 only

    Look to this site http://www.seniorscripts.com

    He advertise it also at hotscripts.com How dare him !!

    Go Doddy catch him

  2. #2
    Hart_House's Avatar
    Hart_House is offline Registered
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Location
    Toronto, Ontario
    Posts
    678

    Default

    I can't believe these guys.

    I know INDEXU is an amazing product. But the number of people trying to rip us off is ridiculous.

    This is just a testiment of what a great product we have. We will be in touch with that website.

    Thank you very much gurame for reporting this.

  3. #3
    Hart_House's Avatar
    Hart_House is offline Registered
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Location
    Toronto, Ontario
    Posts
    678

    Default

    I just contacted Senior Script.com

    This is what the individual responded with:

    "SeniorIndex is not your product!
    i am in Turkey if you want to come and visit us no problem.
    Taking legal action? its no good"

  4. #4
    gurame is offline Registered User
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Posts
    13

    Default

    Originally posted by Hart_House
    I just contacted Senior Script.com

    This is what the individual responded with:

    "SeniorIndex is not your product!
    i am in Turkey if you want to come and visit us no problem.
    Taking legal action? its no good"

    Report to all places he advertise the product:

    ScriptSearch.com
    HotScripts.Com
    ResourceIndex.Com

    Report to his hosting company, report to domain register (tucows). From the whois of his domain, seems that he is hiding something.

    REPORT TO HIS CREDIT-PROCESSOR ......DIGIBUY.COM !!!!!! Usually this one will work.
    Last edited by gurame; 10-26-2002 at 06:27 PM.

  5. #5
    Phil Latio is offline Registered User
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    UK Yorkshire
    Posts
    44

    Default

    He can't even use find/replace on a text editor.

    http://www.seniorscripts.com/demo/cp/index.php

  6. #6
    Hart_House's Avatar
    Hart_House is offline Registered
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Location
    Toronto, Ontario
    Posts
    678

    Default

    This guy is so funny. Every part of that script is exactly like INDEXU from coding to templates and even his own website. He must think playing dumb will make us go away. I don't think so.

  7. #7
    4webmasters.us Guest

    Default HE NOW HAS DONE IT AGAIN

    This gut is a wanker, I personally contacted him before I saw it posted here, and told him:
    you are a complete moron, if you are gonna rip off people products, at least know what you are doing, change a bloody link name or something

    he says:
    it is not INDEXU, it is just the same, we used their ideas

    (IT IS THE SAME SCRIPT, CODE AND ALL)

    anyway, sonce you guys shut him down, he has now got another poor persons script, and doing it again

    Turkish sod!!

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 26
    Last Post: 06-25-2007, 10:45 PM
  2. Indexu 4 ???? or Indexu PPC?
    By nooralam in forum v5.x
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 06-07-2004, 05:04 PM
  3. Selling third party hack for Indexu.
    By aladdin in forum v5.x
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-03-2003, 07:43 PM
  4. Selling advertising on indexu
    By aladdin in forum v5.x
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-31-2003, 06:06 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •