Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Modelbouwlinks (Dutch site)

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    28

    Default Modelbouwlinks (Dutch site)

    Hi guys,
    Another Indexu site here in The Netherlands. It's a directory of Scalemodel sites(my hobby)
    http://www.modelbouwlinks.nl
    Comments a very welcome.

    Zoran

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    4

    Default

    I can't read it but I like the look and feel. Very clean and professional

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    65

    Default

    It looks like crap and you are using stolen software according to a thread you put up here a while ago.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    28

    Default

    kevinrstruck,

    I've answered to that thread just because I hate snitches. My software is very much legal, but if I have a chance to play with pirated software on my own server before purchase I will do that.

Similar Threads

  1. New dutch website
    By bdewijs in forum Sites in Action
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 12:53 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •